Hacking Forum: Cara Login Sebagai Admin dengan Firefox


Baiklah, pada kesempatan kali ini Erin akan menjelaskan tentang hacking admin forum: bagaimana cara login sebagai admin dengan firefox. Kita semua tahu, bahwa admin mempunyai wewenang yang sangat besar pada suatu forum. Bisa dibilang admin adalah pengendali forum tersebut. Tetapi, bagaimana kita bisa menjadi admin tanpa perlu daftar dan mengetahui seluk beluk sebuah forum? Atau kasar nya, bagaimana kita bisa memegang sebuah forum tanpa perlu menjadi admin sebenarnya?. Atau lebih kejamnya, login sebagai admin tanpa izin webmaster. hehehehe… Nah, sekarang kita coba bahas tips dan trik hacking forum. tetapi sebelumnya, kartolo belum tahu bahwatrik ini benar-benar bekerja atau tidak. Tetapi kartolo coba posting saja, andaikanberhasil, maka itu adalah suatu keberuntungan yang tidak dapat kita duga. Bisa juga digunakan sebagai pembelajaran. Baiklah, saya ingatkan bahwa trik ini mungkin dapat bekerja pada phpbb forum, namun tidak pada vBulletin karena mereka mempunyai keamanan yang sangat terjamin.

Okeh, langsung saja, begini trik untuk hacking admin forum dengan firefox:

1. Masuklah pada sebuah forum dengan Mozilla FireFox.

2. Tutup browser firefox.

3. Buka file cookies.txt yang terletak pada:

“C:\Documents and Settings\username\Application\Data\MozillaFirefox\Profiles\blah.default”.

ingat: untuk melihat file ini anda harus bisa melihat file yang di hidden, dengan meng-klik tools>folder option> pada explorer, lalu centang show hidden files or folders.

4. Cari tulisan seperti ini:

127.0.0.1 FALSE / FALSE 1141920503 phpbb2mysql_data a%3A0%3A%7B%7D

127.0.0.1 adalah domain standar forum. a%3A0%3A%7B%7D adalah data cookies. Pada tulisan tersebut dikatakan bahwa kita adalah pengunjung forum tersebut.

5. Kemudian buka cookies.txt dengan notepad, pakai wordpad juga boleh, lalu replace script tadi :
127.0.0.1 FALSE / FALSE 1141920503 phpbb2mysql_data a%3A0%3A%7B%7D

menjadi:

127.0.0.1 FALSE / FALSE 1141920503 phpbb2mysql_dataa%3A2%3A%7Bs%3A11%3A%22autologinid%22%3Bb%3A1%3Bs% 3A6%3A%22userid%22%3Bs%3A1%3A%222%22%3B%7D

6. Sekarang save cookies.txt yang sudah anda edit.

7. Buka browser firefox anda lagi dan kunjungi forum tadi. Sekarang anda seharusnya sudah dalam status login sebagai admin. Wah, keren yaa… hehehehe, sekarang anda bisa acak – acak atau lakukan apapun pada forum tersebut.

Tetapi seperti yang sudah saya katakan tadi, trik ini belum tentu bekerja, beberapa forum telah terinstal patch keamanan pada scriptnya. Yaa, apa salahnya kita coba, bisa untuk pembelajaran, atau mungkin juga kita bisa kembangkan sendiri trik ini agar lebih manjur. Saran saya, apapun itu, hacking yang kita lakukan jangan sampai merugikan orang lain yang tidak bersalah, kita coba berpikir dewasa dan lakukan sesuai prosedur, toh, kita juga tidak dirugikan. Kecuali bagi kita yang berpikiran negatif dan selalu ingin merusak.

Oke, itu saja trik kartolo tentang bagaimana cara login sebagai admin forum dengan firefox + tanpa izin webmaster. hehehehe… Sekian dan semoga bermanfaat.

33 responses to this post.

  1. Regelmäßige Bewegung in Form von Ausdauer- und Kraftsport ist die Hauptwaffe gegen das Altern.

    Reply

  2. Um langfristig fit zu bleiben, solltest du deinen Körper regelmäßig untersuchen lassen, wie du es auch mit einem Auto tun würdest.

    Reply

  3. Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Very useful information particularly the closing part 🙂 I handle such information much. I was looking for this particular info for a very lengthy time. Thank you and good luck.

    Reply

  4. TL;DR – Paypal can end up being challenging to sign up for and possess accidental fee costs if you click the wrong button.

    Reply

  5. I am actually happy to glance at this blog posts which includes lots of useful data, thanks for providing these statistics.

    Reply

  6. Heya excellent blog! Does running a blog such as this require a great deal of work? I’ve virtually no understanding of programming but I was hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyways, if you have any suggestions or techniques for new blog owners please share. I understand this is off subject however I just needed to ask. Thank you!

    Reply

  7. Hello mates, nice article and pleasant arguments commented here, I am in fact enjoying by these.

    Reply

  8. I consider this essential for cellular video journalists (MoJos) because different networks work differently in different situations.

    Reply

  9. Magnificent goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too wonderful. I really like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it sensible. I cant wait to read much more from you. This is actually a tremendous site.

    Reply

  10. I do consider all of the ideas you have introduced on your post. They are very convincing and will certainly work. Nonetheless, the posts are very short for newbies. Could you please lengthen them a bit from subsequent time? Thank you for the post.

    Reply

  11. Hello friends, its great piece of writing regarding teachingand entirely defined, keep it up all the time.

    Reply

  12. I appreciate, lead to I discovered just what I was having a look for. You’ve ended my 4 day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

    Reply

  13. Wonderful post! We are linking to this great post on our site. Keep up the good writing.

    Reply

  14. The main complexity of customization is certainly where OEMs expand the platform, such as for example air gestures, custom.

    Reply

  15. I’ve 5.0.1 on my Note 4. There are no main bugs to speak of. It runs better than it did on 4.4.4.

    Reply

  16. It’s awesome to pay a quick visit this web page and reading the views of all colleagues regarding this piece of writing, while I am also zealous of getting knowledge.

    Reply

  17. Wonderful beat ! I would like to apprentice whilst you amend your site, how could i subscribe for a weblog site? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I have been tiny bit familiar of this your broadcast offered brilliant clear concept

    Reply

  18. I visit every day a few websites and websites to read articles or reviews, but this web site provides quality based content.

    Reply

  19. I’ve been exploring for a little for any high-quality articles or weblog posts on this kind of area . Exploring in Yahoo I eventually stumbled upon this web site. Studying this info So i am glad to express that I’ve an incredibly good uncanny feeling I found out exactly what I needed. I so much definitely will make certain to do not put out of your mind this site and give it a glance regularly.

    Reply

  20. What a information of un-ambiguity and preserveness of precious knowledge regarding unpredicted feelings.

    Reply

  21. I pay a visit everyday some web pages and information sites to read articles or reviews, except this web site presents feature based articles.

    Reply

  22. My brother recommended I may like this web site. He was once totally right. This put up truly made my day. You can not consider just how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

    Reply

  23. We absolutely love your blog and find almost all of your post’s to be what precisely I’m looking for. can you offer guest writers to write content for yourself? I wouldn’t mind composing a post or elaborating on some of the subjects you write concerning here. Again, awesome weblog!

    Reply

  24. I am no longer positive where you are getting your info, however good topic. I needs to spend a while learning much more or working out more. Thanks for wonderful info I used to be on the lookout for this information for my mission.

    Reply

  25. Very interesting points you have observed, appreciate it for putting up.

    Reply

  26. Автовыкуп кредит онлайн на карту украина с плохой кредитной историей

    Reply

  27. Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It actually was once a leisure account it. Look complicated to far added agreeable from you! However, how could we communicate?

    Reply

  28. Lyapko facial roller applicator lyapko buy

    Reply

  29. Психолог жінка kiev.flagma.ua

    Reply

  30. Психологический триллер фильмы Александра склярова психолог

    Reply

  31. Психолог работа днепр Визитки психолог

    Reply

  32. Интересный психологический тест Оксана Наумыч

    Reply

  33. Aw, this was an extremely nice post. Taking a few minutes and actual effort to create a superb article… but what can I say… I put things off a whole lot and never seem to get anything done.

    Reply

Leave a comment